Concerto Grosso

Concerto Grosso

Lauren Keiser Music Publishing
Regular price
Sale price

This item will be printed at the time of ordering. Please allow 3 to 6 weeks for delivery.

For solo group (flute, clarinet, horn, violin and cello) and orchestra.

Arrangement: Orchestra
Composer: Carson Cooman
Series: LKM Music
Voicing: Full Score
Item No: AM00040806
UPC: 884088294052
Dimensions: 14" x 11"
Shipping weight: 6.8 ounces
Pages: 30

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.