Summer Memories

Summer Memories

Lauren Keiser Music Publishing
Regular price
Sale price

String Quartet

This item will be printed at the time of ordering. Please allow 3 to 6 weeks for delivery.

Arrangement: String Quartet
Composer: David Baker
Series: LKM Music
Voicing: Study Score
Item No: AM00041801
UPC: 884088304003
Dimensions: 8.5" x 11.25"
Shipping weight: 9.4 ounces
Pages: 80

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.