Billy Joel for Ukulele

Billy Joel for Ukulele

Hal Leonard
Regular price
Sale price

20 of Joel's biggest hits arranged to sound great on a little uke! Includes: And So It Goes • Honesty • It's Still Rock and Roll to Me • Just the Way You Are • The Longest Time • Lullabye (Goodnight, My Angel) • My Life • New York State of Mind • Only the Good Die Young • Piano Man • She's Got a Way • Tell Her About It • Uptown Girl • You May Be Right • and more.

Click here for a CLOSER LOOK!

Arrangement: Ukulele
Artist: Billy Joel
Series: Ukulele
Format: Softcover
Item No: AM00121889
UPC: 884088944292
ISBN: 1480353531
EAN: 9781480353534
Dimensions: 12" x 9"
Shipping weight: 9.9 ounces
Pages: 80

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.