Sixth Symphony

Sixth Symphony

Lauren Keiser Music Publishing
Regular price
Sale price

Full Score

This item will be printed at the time of ordering. Please allow 3 to 6 weeks for delivery.

Commissioned by the Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra, Manfred Honeck, Music Director. In 3 movements: I. Brisk, Driving II. Warmly, III. Slow, Mysterious. (2012) ca. 23'

Composer: David Stock
Series: LKM Music
Item No: AM00123376
UPC: 884088957780
ISBN: 1480362492
EAN: 9781480362499
Dimensions: 17" x 11.5"
Shipping weight: 28.6 ounces
Pages: 126

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.