Demi Lovato - Demi

Demi Lovato - Demi

Hal Leonard
Regular price
Sale price

Matching folio to Demi's 2013 release featuring the smash hit “Heart Attack” and 12 others: Fire Starter • Really Don't Care • Made in the U.S.A • Shouldn't Come Back • Something That We're Not • Warrior • and more.

Click here for a CLOSER LOOK!

Arrangement: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Artist: Demi Lovato
Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
Format: Softcover
Item No: AM00123615
UPC: 884088960582
ISBN: 1480364428
EAN: 9781480364424
Dimensions: 12" x 9"
Shipping weight: 11.1 ounces
Pages: 88

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.