Falling Canons

Falling Canons

Edward B. Marks Music Company
Regular price
Sale price

Solo Piano

Seven canons based on compositional elements from Falling Man (2008-2010), an extended scena for baritone voice and orchestra. The original vocal text, adapted for setting by J.D. McClatchy, is based on a fragment from Don DeLillo's powerful post-9/11 novel Falling Man.

Arrangement: Piano
Composer: Kenneth Fuchs
Series: E.B. Marks
Format: Softcover
Item No: AM00124198
UPC: 884088964573
ISBN: 1480367311
EAN: 9781480367319
Dimensions: 12" x 9"
Shipping weight: 5.2 ounces
Pages: 28

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.