Artistic Inspirations

Artistic Inspirations

Willis Music
Regular price
Sale price

Early to Mid-Intermediate Level

Wandering through museums is one of composer Naoko Ikeda's favorite pastimes. This intriguing piano solo collection was inspired by multiple visits to museums around the world and is her homage to her favorite art masterpieces, including Rousseau's “The Sleeping Gypsy,” Degas' “Class de danse,” van Gogh's “The Starry Night” and Paul Klee's “New Harmony.” Titles: Valse Innocent • The Jungle • Danse en rose • Nocturne of the Stars • Joyful Love • Dreamy Hues.

Click here for a CLOSER LOOK!

Arrangement: Piano/Keyboard
Composer: Naoko Ikeda
Series: Willis
Format: Softcover
Item No: AM00125689
UPC: 884088992699
ISBN: 1480383783
EAN: 9781480383784
Dimensions: 12" x 9"
Shipping weight: 4.7 ounces
Pages: 24

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.