Michael Jackson for Ukulele

Michael Jackson for Ukulele

Hal Leonard
Regular price
Sale price

21 Jackson hits arranged brilliantly for ukulele: Bad • Beat It • Ben • Billie Jean • Black or White • Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough • Man in the Mirror • Rock with You • Smooth Criminal • Thriller • Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' • The Way You Make Me Feel • and more.

Click here for a CLOSER LOOK!

Arrangement: Ukulele
Artist: Michael Jackson
Series: Ukulele
Format: Softcover
Item No: AM00127069
UPC: 888680007614
ISBN: 1480387703
EAN: 9781480387706
Dimensions: 12" x 9"
Shipping weight: 10.2 ounces
Pages: 80

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.