Angel's Touch

Angel's Touch

Lauren Keiser Music Publishing
Regular price
Sale price

Violin and Piano

“Angel's Touch” was commissioned for violinist Solomiya Ivakhiv, premiered along with pianist Meng-Chieh Liu at Carnegie Hall in November 2013. Yevhen Stankovych is one of the central figures of contemporary Eastern European music. Like his Ukrainian born predecessors, Igor Stravinsky and Sergei Prokofiev, from his very first compositions, Stankovych established himself a composer of great dramatic talent.

Arrangement: Violin, Piano Accompaniment
Composer: Yevhen Stankovych
Series: LKM Music
Item No: AM00127941
UPC: 888680010423
Dimensions: 12" x 9"
Shipping weight: 3.1 ounces
Pages: 16

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.