MercyMe - Welcome to the New

MercyMe - Welcome to the New

Hal Leonard
Regular price
Sale price

The 2014 album release from popular Christian band MercyMe reached #1 on the Billboard® Top Christian Album charts and as high as #4 on the Billboard® 200 album charts. Our matching songbook includes all ten tracks from the CD: Burn Baby Burn • Flawless • Gotta Let It Go • New Lease on Life • Shake • Welcome to the New • and more.

Click here for a CLOSER LOOK!

Arrangement: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Artist: MercyMe
Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
Format: Softcover
Item No: AM00128518
UPC: 888680011819
ISBN: 1480392642
EAN: 9781480392649
Dimensions: 12" x 9"
Shipping weight: 10.6 ounces
Pages: 80

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.