Hal Leonard
Regular price
Sale price

This 2014 album marks the first English language album by Latin pop superstar Shakira since 2009's She Wolf. Our matching songbook includes all 12 tracks arranged by piano, voice and guitar: Broken Record • Can't Remember to Forget You • Cut Me Deep • Dare (La La La) • Empire • Loca Por Ti • Medicine • Nunca Me Acuerdo De Olvidarte • The One Thing • Spotlight • 23 • You Don't Care About Me.

Click here for a CLOSER LOOK!

Arrangement: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Artist: Shakira
Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
Format: Softcover
Item No: AM00129631
UPC: 888680018436
ISBN: 1480394920
EAN: 9781480394926
Dimensions: 12" x 9"
Shipping weight: 10.3 ounces
Pages: 80

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.