Four Homages

Four Homages

Peermusic Classical
Regular price
Sale price

Solo Piano

Commissioned in 2014 by the Music Teachers' Association of California.

“Each movement references the compositional style of a selected composer - Ligeti, Stravinsky, Scriabin, or Nancarrow; deciphering the compositional references may require research on the part of the performer...These pieces could be programmed individually and might make nice twenty-first century additions to a recital.” --Clavier Companion

Arrangement: Piano
Composer: Derek Bermel
Series: Peermusic Classical
Format: Softcover
Item No: AM00129782
UPC: 888680019167
ISBN: 1495000761
EAN: 9781495000768
Dimensions: 12" x 9"
Shipping weight: 2.3 ounces
Pages: 10

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.