Michael Jackson - Xscape

Michael Jackson - Xscape

Hal Leonard
Regular price
Sale price

This 2014 posthumous release containing previously recorded demo tracks by the King of Pop reached #2 on the Billboard® 200 album charts. Our matching songbook features all eight songs from the compilation, including “Love Never Felt So Good” plus: Blue Gangsta • Chicago • Do You Know Where Your Children Are • Loving You • A Place with No Name • Slave to the Rhythm • Xscape.

Click here for a CLOSER LOOK!

Arrangement: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Artist: Michael Jackson
Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
Format: Softcover
Item No: AM00130945
UPC: 888680022938
ISBN: 148039730X
EAN: 9781480397309
Dimensions: 12" x 9"
Shipping weight: 8.7 ounces
Pages: 64

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.