Classic Ballads for Trombone

Classic Ballads for Trombone

Music Minus One
Regular price
Sale price

Music Minus One Trombone

The lush string writing of Neal Hefti and beautiful trombone playing of Ira Nepus is showcased in this collection of 10 ballads that every trombone player will enjoy having in their repertoire. Includes: Stardust • Yesterdays • Embraceable You • What's New • Blue Moon • Smoke Gets in Your Eyes • Memories of You • Laura • Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man of Mine • Willow Weep for Me.

Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Click here for a CLOSER LOOK!

Arrangement: Trombone
Artist: Ira Nepus
Series: Music Minus One
Format: Softcover Audio Online
Item No: AM00131620
UPC: 077712339438
ISBN: 991634772
EAN: 9780991634774
Dimensions: 12" x 8.75"
Shipping weight: 5.7 ounces
Pages: 36

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.