Sounds of Poland [Na Polska Nute)

Sounds of Poland [Na Polska Nute)

PWM Edition
Regular price
Sale price

Selected Pieces for Violin and Piano

12 pieces by Bacewicz, Chopin, Twardowski and Wieniawski including several in the style of Polish folk music.

Arrangement: Violin, Piano Accompaniment
Composer: Various
Editor: Various
Series: PWM
Format: Softcover
Item No: AM00133120
UPC: 884088979546
Dimensions: 12" x 9.25"
Shipping weight: 12.3 ounces
Pages: 100

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.