String Quartet No. 12 - Full Score

String Quartet No. 12 - Full Score

Lauren Keiser Music Publishing
Regular price
Sale price

This item will be printed at the time of ordering. Please allow 3 to 6 weeks for delivery.

Pittsburgh native composer David Stock's Twelfth String Quartet demonstrates his command of the ensemble's sonority and precision. The work is cast in four movements in an alternating pattern of fast followed by slow. As the work unfolds, a varied sonic landscaperanging from asymmetric grooves to poignant lyricism is revealed.

Composer: David Stock
Series: LKM Music
Format: Softcover
Item No: AM00137127
UPC: 888680026196
ISBN: 1480399272
EAN: 9781480399273
Dimensions: 11" x 8.5"
Shipping weight: 4.2 ounces

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.