Willis Music
Regular price
Sale price

John Thompson Recital Series Intermediate to Advanced Level

Six excellent arrangements by pianist and composer John Thompson, ideal for recital or church service. Titles: Deep River • Heav'n, Heav'n • I Want to Be Ready (Walk in Jerusalem, Jus' like John) • Nobody Knows De Trouble I've Seen • Short'nin' Bread • Swing Low, Sweet Chariot.

Click here for a CLOSER LOOK!

Arrangement: Piano/Keyboard
Composer: Various
Arranger: John Thompson
Series: Willis
Format: Softcover
Item No: AM00137218
UPC: 888680026325
ISBN: 1480399663
EAN: 9781480399662
Dimensions: 12" x 9"
Shipping weight: 3.7 ounces
Pages: 16

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.