Lana Del Rey - Ultraviolence

Lana Del Rey - Ultraviolence

Hal Leonard
Regular price
Sale price

This chart-topping 2014 album release from Lana Del Rey is presented in piano/vocal/guitar arrangements for all 11 songs: Brooklyn Baby • Cruel World • Money Power Glory • Old Money • The Other Woman • Pretty When You Cry • Sad Girl • Ultraviolence • West Coast • and more.

Click here for a CLOSER LOOK!

Arrangement: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Artist: Lana Del Rey
Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
Format: Softcover
Item No: AM00137427
UPC: 888680027292
ISBN: 1495000168
EAN: 9781495000164
Dimensions: 12" x 9"
Shipping weight: 8.2 ounces
Pages: 64

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.