Fingerstyle Guitar

Fingerstyle Guitar

Centerstream Publications
Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

Guitar Technique

This item is temporarily out of stock. Please bookmark this page and check back later or contact us for a possible ETA.

Teaches beginning or advanced guitarists how to master the basic musical skills of fingerpicking techniques needed to play folk, blues, fiddle tunes or ragtime on guitar.

Contents: All the Good Times • Along the Rocky Road to Dublin • Barrow Street Rag • The Beaumont Rag • Behind the Bush in the Garden • Campbell's Farewell to Red Gap • Candy Man • Candy Man Blues • The Cherokee Shuffle • Cranberry Highway • Cripple Creek • Eighth of January • The Entertainer • Fishing Blues • Freight Train • (There'll Be) a Hot Time in the Old Town Tonight • Lark in the Morning • The Lazy Afternoon Blues • Little Sadie • The Liverpool Hornpipe • Lord Inchiquin • Louis Collins • Make Me a Pallet on the Floor • Man of Constant Sorrow • The Manchester Angel • The Mineola Rag • The Morning Blues • Pack up Your Sorrows • Paddy on the Railroad • Payday • Rain Don't Fall on Me No More • Shady Grove • The Sligo River Blues • Spike Driver Blues • Stealin', Stealin' • The Temptation Rag • The Trip to Sligo • Turkey in the Straw • The Year of Jubilo (Kingdom Coming).

Arrangement: Guitar
Composer: Ken Perlman
Series: Guitar
Item No: AM00000081
UPC: 073999000818
ISBN: 157424115X
EAN: 9781574241150
Dimensions: 12" x 9"
Shipping weight: 29.9 ounces
Pages: 256

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.