Three Christmas Preludes

Three Christmas Preludes

H.T. FitzSimons Company
Regular price
Sale price


Includes three Christmas preludes: Contemplation (Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence) • Poème Mystique (It Came Upon the Midnight Clear) • and Caravan of the Three Kings (We Three Kings).

Arrangement: Organ
Composer: Richard Purvis
Series: H.T. Fitzsimons Co
Voicing: Organ
Item No: AM00000464
UPC: 884088097226
Dimensions: 12" x 9"
Shipping weight: 1.5 ounces
Pages: 12

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.