Nancy Wilson

Nancy Wilson

Professional Music Institute
Regular price
Sale price

Music of the Stars Volume 15

The 15th volume of the “Music of the Stars” series features 23 classic standards as performed by diva Nancy Wilson, including: As Long As He Needs Me • But Beautiful • Fly Me to the Moon (In Other Words) • Gee Baby, Ain't I Good to You • Here's That Rainy Day • Like Someone in Love • Our Day Will Come • Unchain My Heart • What Now My Love • When the World Was Young • and more.

Arrangement: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Artist: Nancy Wilson
Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
Format: Softcover
Item No: AM00001387
UPC: 884088522735
ISBN: 1423497309
EAN: 9781423497301
Dimensions: 12" x 9"
Shipping weight: 11.5 ounces
Pages: 80

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.