Classic Jazz

Classic Jazz

Cherry Lane Music
Regular price
Sale price

Jazz Piano Solos Series Volume 22

Lush piano solo arrangements with chord names for 23 spectacular jazz gems: Bag's New Groove • Bouncing with Bud • Dolphin Dance • Filthy McNasty • Lady Day • Minor Swing • Rifftide • Un Poco Loco • Up Jumped Spring • Valse Hot • Watermelon Man • and many more!

Arrangement: Piano/Keyboard
Composer: Various
Arranger: Brent Edstrom
Series: Jazz Piano Solos
Format: Softcover
Item No: AM00001529
UPC: 884088577049
ISBN: 1458405338
EAN: 9781458405333
Dimensions: 12" x 9"
Shipping weight: 11.8 ounces
Pages: 96

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.