Contre qui, rose

Contre qui, rose

Peermusic Classical
Regular price
Sale price

String Quartet

String quartet arrangement of the work for mixed choir and piano (No. 2 from Les Chansons des Roses). Lauridsen (b. 1943) is the award-winning American composer of Sure on this shining night, O Magnum Mysterium, Lux Aeterna, and other widely performed works.

Arrangement: String Quartet
Composer: Morten Lauridsen
Series: Peermusic Classical
Voicing: Score & Parts
Item No: AM00001575
UPC: 884088609672
ISBN: 1458416798
EAN: 9781458416797
Dimensions: 12" x 9"
Shipping weight: 2.3 ounces
Pages: 12

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.