Gilbert & Sullivan's The Pirates of Penzance

Gilbert & Sullivan's The Pirates of Penzance

Regular price
Sale price

Vocal Selections

14 vocal selections from the Gilbert & Sullivan classic, including: I Am the Very Model of a Modern Major-General • Oh, Better Far to Live • Oh, Is There Not One Maiden Breast • Poor Wandering One • Pour, O Pour the Pirate Sherry • When Frederic Was a Little Lad.

Arrangement: Piano/Vocal
Composer: Arthur S. Sullivan
Composer: W.S. Gilbert
Series: Criterion
Format: Softcover
Item No: AM00004034
UPC: 884088410155
ISBN: 1617742678
EAN: 9781617742675
Dimensions: 12" x 9"
Shipping weight: 11.9 ounces
Pages: 96

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.