Ragtime Classics

Ragtime Classics

Edward B. Marks Music Company
Regular price
Sale price

Clarinet and Piano

Contents: The Entertainer • Scott Joplin's New Rag • The Easy Winners • Pleasant Moments • The Cascades.

Arrangement: Clarinet, Piano
Artist: Scott Joplin
Composer: Scott Joplin
Arranger: Marcel G. Frank
Series: Woodwind Solo
Voicing: Clarinet
Item No: AM00008379
UPC: 073999083798
ISBN: 793550564
EAN: 9780793550562
Dimensions: 12" x 9"
Shipping weight: 5.5 ounces
Pages: 12

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.