Second Sonata for Violin and Piano

Second Sonata for Violin and Piano

Edward B. Marks Music Company
Regular price
Sale price

Violin and Piano

First performed in 1979 at the Library of Congress in Washington D.C. by Jazz Violinist Sergiu Luca and the composer at piano. The Sonata is in four movements: Summer Dreams, Brutal-fast, Adagio, and In Memory of Joe Venuti. Duration ca. 16 minutes.

Arrangement: Piano, Violin
Composer: William Bolcom
Series: String Solo
Voicing: Violin
Item No: AM00008706
UPC: 073999748918
ISBN: 634008633
EAN: 9780634008634
Dimensions: 12" x 9"
Shipping weight: 6.6 ounces
Pages: 32

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.