12 New Etudes for Piano

12 New Etudes for Piano

Edward B. Marks Music Company
Regular price
Sale price

Piano Solo

Winner of the 1988 Pulizter Prize.

Contents: Butterflies, Hummingbirds (Bk II) • Fast, Furious (Book I) • Hi-Jinks (Book IV) • Hymne a L'amour (Book IV) • Invention (Book III) • Mirrors (Book I) • Nocturne • Premonition • Rag Infernal (Book III) • Recitatif (Book I) • Scene D'opera (Book II) • Vers le Silence (Book IV).

Arrangement: Piano
Composer: William Bolcom
Series: Piano Solo
Item No: AM00009221
UPC: 073999092219
ISBN: 793528011
EAN: 9780793528011
Dimensions: 9" x 11.25"
Shipping weight: 7.8 ounces
Pages: 64

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.