Edward B. Marks Music Company
Regular price
Sale price

for Organ

Suite for organ (1976). Four movements: 1. The Endless Corridor, 2. Eternal Flight, 3. La lugubre gondola, 4. Dying Star.

Arrangement: Organ
Composer: William Bolcom
Series: Organ Solo
Format: Softcover
Item No: AM00009580
UPC: 888680017415
ISBN: 1480394432
EAN: 9781480394438
Dimensions: 12" x 9"
Shipping weight: 3 ounces
Pages: 20

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.