Summer Memories

Summer Memories

Lauren Keiser Music Publishing
Regular price
Sale price

for String Quartet

This item will be printed at the time of ordering. Please allow 3 to 6 weeks for delivery.

Arrangement: String Quartet
Composer: David Baker
Series: LKM Music
Voicing: Full Score
Item No: AM00040451
UPC: 884088290504
Dimensions: 11.25" x 14.25"
Shipping weight: 4.7 ounces
Pages: 14

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.