4 Sisters

4 Sisters

Lauren Keiser Music Publishing
Regular price
Sale price

Concerto for Jazz Violin and Orchestra

This item will be printed at the time of ordering. Please allow 3 to 6 weeks for delivery.

Arrangement: Orchestra, Violin
Composer: David Schiff
Series: LKM Music
Voicing: Full Score
Item No: AM00040788
UPC: 884088293871
Dimensions: 17" x 11.5"
Shipping weight: 39 ounces
Pages: 168

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.