Suite from Sacred Service

Suite from Sacred Service

Lauren Keiser Music Publishing
Regular price
Sale price

for Soprano and Chamber Ensemble

This item will be printed at the time of ordering. Please allow 3 to 6 weeks for delivery.

For soprano and chamber ensemble (flute, clarinet, 2 violins, viola and cello). The Suite includes the following movements from the Service: Shalom Aleichem, Candle Blessings, Lekha Dodi, Hashkiveinu, Kiddush and Shalom Rav.

Arrangement: Cello, Clarinet, Flute, Viola, Violin, Soprano
Composer: David Schiff
Series: LKM Music
Voicing: Full Score
Item No: AM00041342
UPC: 884088299415
Dimensions: 11" x 8.5"
Shipping weight: 8.1 ounces
Pages: 46

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.