Composer's Choice - Randall Hartsell

Composer's Choice - Randall Hartsell

Willis Music
Regular price
Sale price

National Federation of Music Clubs 2020-2024 Selection Early to Mid-Elementary Level

Eight great pieces by Randall Hartsell! This collection features six of Hartsell's favorite pieces over the last several years, as well as two brand new ones composed especially for this series. Titles: Above the Clouds • Autumn Reverie • Raiders in the Night • River Dance • Showers at Daybreak • Sunbursts in the Rain • Sunset in Madrid • Tides of Tahiti. Includes performance notes.

Click here for a CLOSER LOOK!

Arrangement: Piano/Keyboard
Composer: Randall Hartsell
Series: Willis
Item No: AM00122211
UPC: 884088948429
ISBN: 1480354570
EAN: 9781480354579
Dimensions: 12" x 9"
Shipping weight: 5.8 ounces
Pages: 32

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.