More Hymn Creations

More Hymn Creations

Willis Music
Regular price
Sale price

10 Piano Solo Arrangements

The success of Hartsell's original Hymn Creations resulted in these 10 new sacred piano solo arrangements that church pianists will love to play! Titles: All Things Bright and Beautiful • Blessed Assurance • Break Thou the Bread of Life • Come, Thou Almighty King • Glorious Things of Thee Are Spoken • He Leadeth Me • Immortal, Invisible • Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee • My Hope Is Built on Nothing Less • 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus.

Click here for a CLOSER LOOK!

Arrangement: Piano/Keyboard
Composer: Various
Arranger: Randall Hartsell
Series: Willis
Format: Softcover
Item No: AM00122464
UPC: 884088952808
ISBN: 1480355844
EAN: 9781480355842
Dimensions: 12" x 9"
Shipping weight: 5.7 ounces
Pages: 32

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.