Happy Time

Happy Time

Regular price
Sale price

Piano Book 3, Intermediate

Out of print for quite some time, books 2 and 3 of Tansman's Happy Time trilogy are now available. Wonderful companion pieces to the pedagogical works of Kabalevsky.

Book 3 includes intermediate level arrangements of: A la Schumann • Arioso, alla J.S. Bach • Finale, Solo-Piece • Iberian Mood • In Memory of George Gershwin “1925” • Light Waltz • Little Game • Night Mood • Organ • Oriental Dance.

Arrangement: Piano
Composer: Alexandre Tansman
Series: Piano
Item No: AM00123106
UPC: 884088091736
ISBN: 1423415302
EAN: 9781423415305
Dimensions: 12" x 9"
Shipping weight: 3.2 ounces
Pages: 16

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.