Bach Cello Suites for Electric Bass

Bach Cello Suites for Electric Bass

Hal Leonard
Regular price
Sale price

All six of J.S. Bach's essential suites for unaccompanied cello are arranged here for bass guitar in standard notation and tablature. Includes: Suite No. 1 in G Major, BWV 1007 • Suite No. 2 in D Minor, BWV 1008 • Suite No. 3 in C Major, BWV 1009 • Suite No. 4 in Eb Major, BWV 1010 • Suite No. 5 in C Minor, BWV 1011 • Suite No. 6 in D Major, BWV 1012.

Click here for a CLOSER LOOK!

Arrangement: Electric Bass
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Series: Bass
Format: Softcover
Item No: AM00123294
UPC: 884088957032
ISBN: 1480361860
EAN: 9781480361867
Dimensions: 12" x 9"
Shipping weight: 12.8 ounces
Pages: 106

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.