Johnny Mercer

Johnny Mercer

Hal Leonard
Regular price
Sale price

Jazz Piano Solos Series Volume 32

Solo arrangements with chord names of 22 selections penned by this popular post-war American composer, including: Ac-cent-tchu-ate the Positive • Come Rain or Come Shine • Dream • Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear to Tread) • Goody Goody • I Thought About You • Jeepers Creepers • Laura • One for My Baby (And One More for the Road) • Skylark • Summer Wind • Tangerine • and more.

Click here for a CLOSER LOOK!

Arrangement: Piano/Keyboard
Composer: Johnny Mercer
Arranger: Brent Edstrom
Series: Jazz Piano Solos
Format: Softcover
Item No: AM00123367
UPC: 884088957476
ISBN: 1480362387
EAN: 9781480362383
Dimensions: 12" x 9"
Shipping weight: 12.5 ounces
Pages: 96

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.