Come Again, Sweet Love

Come Again, Sweet Love (5-Pack)

De Haske Publications
Regular price
Sale price

Package of 5. This item is not sold individually.

Collection for Male Voices

This collection is a fantastic resource for introducing the music of the English Renaissance composer John Dowland to the male ensemble. The five well-known and representative works include Come Again, Sweet Love, Fine Knacks for Ladies, His Golden Locks, My Thoughts Are Wing'd With Hopes, Sleep Wayward Thoughts.

Click here for a CLOSER LOOK!

Arrangement: Choral
Composer: John Dowland
Editor: Philip Lawson
Series: De Haske Choral Music
Voicing: TTBB Collection
Item No: AM00125432
UPC: 884088990718
Dimensions: 10.5" x 6.75"
Shipping weight: 2.3 ounces
Pages: 32

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.