Composer's Choice - Glenda Austin

Composer's Choice - Glenda Austin

Willis Music
Regular price
Sale price

Mid to Later Elementary Level

Eight great pieces by Glenda Austin! This collection includes six of Austin's favorite pieces through the years, as well as two brand new ones composed especially for this series. Titles: Betcha-Can Boogie • Jivin' Around • The Plucky Penguin • Rolling Clouds • Shadow Tag • Southpaw Swing • Sunset Over the Sea • Tarantella (Spider at Midnight).

Click here for a CLOSER LOOK!

Arrangement: Piano/Keyboard
Composer: Glenda Austin
Series: Willis
Format: Softcover
Item No: AM00130168
UPC: 888680020316
ISBN: 1480395293
EAN: 9781480395299
Dimensions: 12" x 9"
Shipping weight: 4.8 ounces
Pages: 24

Prices and availability subject to change without notice.